Kirk Novak: If Planned Parenthood is Defunded, I’ll Lose My Job as a Baby Part Sorter

Drinkers with Writing Problems

Look, work is good for the soul. America works. If these fat cat Republicans in Washington get their chance they’ll defund Planned Parenthood, and I’ll lose my job as a baby part sorter. It’s only part-time with no benefits, and the work is repetitive and boring, but it’s how I pay the rent. Sure, I’d like to be a doctor performing abortions for the big bucks, but without a GED I’m stuck as a low man on the totem-pole. I just put a torso here and a head there, and an arm in the arm bin and a leg in the leg bin. I don’t have to tell you what would happen if them parts got mixed up in them bins, but you’ll find out if Christian conservatives bribe enough votes to pass an act of Congress requiring us to use the Holy Bible as a human health services manual.

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

