Seventeen: August 2015 – Shay Mitchell

TV News & Views

Pretty Little Liars starlet Shay Mitchell is featured in the August 2015 issue of Seventeen.

In the issue:

She may have a sultry boho wardrobe that you’d kill for, but in her private time, Shay Mitchell is more into the natural look. Very natural, in fact.

In the August issue of Seventeen, she told us that she loves being naked, saying, “…I was a hippie child. I find the human body so beautiful. But it’s not like I’m running naked down the street! I’m in my own house, and I always have a bathrobe really close to me because if there were an earthquake, I’d have to be able to run out with something.”

While you’re just trying to figure out if you believe that Charles is really dead, Pretty Little Liars star Shay Mitchell already has an entire ending planned for Emily and the rest of the…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

