Fashionista’s on a Budget

Stylzbykattz

Being stylish on a budget is attainable it takes only a dash of patience,research and time,I myself isn’t the most patient person in the world but I do it!!.

I am sure there are others out there like myself who wants to be fashionable but still remain within there budget good news!! It can happen , make it happen, stores like Marshall,TJmaxx,Target and others are good places to start not to mention the Goodwill, thrift stores or flee markets.

On the blog today features one of the best bargain shopper, she will be sharing with us few tips and tricks for summer shopping on a budget , this will be a 3 part series hope you like it….

Hello, my name is Chanda Plair. I began bargain shopping as a child. I grew up in a poor household and on public assistance my mom took us to garage sales every…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

